Contractor College - Free Event

Posted 10/02/2014

Contractor College, the educational branch of the Painting and Decorating Contractors of America (PDCA), is excited to announce its first ever online learning event – Contractor College LIVE! This event is FREE for both PDCA Members and non-members, and is a great way to see a glimpse of what Contractor College has to offer painting and decorating contractors. The event begins on Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 8 am PT, 9 am MT, 10am CT, 11 am ET

Attendees of this event will have the opportunity to attend four different seminars, led by experts in the industry.

  • Learn from Estimating Tricks… Learn from Estimating Failures | by Bob Cusumano, Coating Consultants, Inc.
  • TSheets Presents: Benefits of Automating Time Tracking for Painting Contractors | by Greta Jensen, TSheets.com
  • Master These Owner Success Keys for Harnessing the Full Potential of Your Business | by Bill Silverman, Springboard Business Coaching
  • Becoming a Strategic Business Owner
If you have ever wanted a taste of what it is like to be a part of PDCA, this is the time to do it! 

Register Here http://www.pdca.org/education/contractor-college-live

For questions, please e-mail Libby at lloomis@pdca.org